[RAPPS] Update German translation. CORE-13782
[reactos.git] / CREDITS
1 ReactOS is available thanks to the work of:
2
3 Aleksey Bragin <aleksey at reactos org>
4 Alex Ionescu <alex.ionescu@reactos.org>
5 Amine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
6 Andrew Greenwood <lists@silverblade.co.uk>
7 Andrew Munger <waxdragon@gmail.com>
8 Arindam Das
9 Art Yerkes <ayerkes@speakeasy.net>
10 Boudewijn Dekker (Ariadne)
11 Brandon Turner <turnerb7@msu.edu>
12 Brian Palmer <brianp@sginet.com>
13 Cameron M. Gutman <cgutman@reactos.org>
14 Casper S. Hornstrup <chorns@users.sourceforge.net>
15 Christoph von Wittich <christoph_vw@reactos.org>
16 Colin Finck <colin@reactos.org>
17 Daniel Reimer <reimer.daniel@freenet.de>
18 David Welch <welch@cwcom.net>
19 Dmitry Chapyshev <dmitry@reactos.org>
20 Emanuele Aliberti <ea@iol.it>
21 Eric Kohl
22 Eugene Ingerman <geneing@myrealbox.com>
23 Filip Navara <xnavara@volny.cz>
24 Frederik Leemans
25 Ge van Geldorp <ge@gse.nl>
26 Ged Murphy <gedmurphy@reactos.org>
27 Gregor Brunmar <gregor brunmar at home se>
28 Gregor Schneider <grschneider@gmail.com>
29 Guido de Jong
30 Gunnar Andre' Dalsnes <hardon@online.no>
31 Hans Kremer
32 Hartmut Birr <hartmut.birr@gmx.de>
33 Hernan Ochoa
34 Herve Poussineau <hpoussin@reactos.com>
35 Iwan Fatahi <i_fatahi@hotmail.com>
36 James Tabor <james.tabor@reactos.org> <jimtabor.rosdev@gmail.com> <jamestabor_rosdev@yahoo.com>
37 Jason Eager
38 Jason Filby <jasonfilby@yahoo.com>
39 Jason Weiler
40 Jean Michault
41 Jeffrey Morlan <mrnobo1024@yahoo.com>
42 Jim Noeth
43 Johannes Anderwald <johannes.anderwald@reactos.org>
44 Jonathan Wilson <jonwil@tpgi.com.au>
45 Jurgen van Gael <jurgen.vangael@student.kuleuven.ac.be>
46 KJK::Hyperion <noog@libero.it>
47 Klemens R. Friedl <klemens_friedl@gmx.net>
48 Maarten Bosma <maarten.paul@bosma.de>
49 Magnus Olsen <magnus@greatlord.com>
50 Mark Tempel <mtempel@visi.com>
51 Mark Weaver <mark@npsl.co.uk>
52 Martin Fuchs <martin-fuchs@gmx.net>
53 Marty Dill <mdill@uvic.ca>
54 Matthias Kupfer <mkupfer@reactos.org>
55 Matt Pyne
56 Mike Nordell <"tamlin">
57 Nathan Woods <npwoods@mess.org>
58 Pablo Borobia <pborobia@gmail.com>
59 Paolo Pantaleo <paolopan@freemail.it>
60 Peter Ward <dralnix@gmail.com>
61 Pierre Schweitzer <pschweitzer@reactos.org>
62 Phillip Susi <phreak@iag.net>
63 Rafal Harabien <rafalh@reactos.org>
64 Rex Jolliff <rex@lvcablemodem.com>
65 Richard Campbell <betam4x@gmail.com>
66 Robert Bergkvist <fragdance@hotmail.com>
67 Robert Dickenson <robd@reactos.org>
68 Royce Mitchell III <royce3@ev1.net>
69 Samuel SerapiĆ³n <samdwise51@gmail.com>
70 Saveliy Tretiakov <saveliyt@mail.ru>
71 Stefan Ginsberg <stefan.ginsberg@reactos.org>
72 Steven Edwards <winehacker@gmail.com>
73 Thomas Weidenmueller <w3seek@users.sourceforge.net>
74 Timo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
75 Victor Kirhenshtein <sauros@iname.com>
76 Vizzini <vizzini@plasmic.com>
77
78
79 Graphic Design from
80
81 Mindflyer <mf@mufunyo.net>
82 Tango Desktop Project <http://tango-project.org>
83 Everaldo <http://everaldo.com>