[LSASRV][IDL] The first parameter of the Credr* functions is a PLSAPR_SERVER_NAME.
[reactos.git] / CREDITS
1 ReactOS is available thanks to the work of:
2
3 Aleksandar Andrejevic <aandrejevic@reactos.org>
4 Aleksey Bragin <aleksey at reactos org>
5 Alex Ionescu <alex.ionescu@reactos.org>
6 Alexander Shaposhnikov <sanchaez@reactos.org>
7 Amine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
8 Andrew Greenwood <lists@silverblade.co.uk>
9 Andrew Munger <waxdragon@gmail.com>
10 Arindam Das
11 Art Yerkes <ayerkes@speakeasy.net>
12 Benedikt Freisen <b.freisen@gmx.net>
13 Boudewijn Dekker (Ariadne)
14 Brandon Turner <turnerb7@msu.edu>
15 Brian Palmer <brianp@sginet.com>
16 Cameron M. Gutman <cgutman@reactos.org>
17 Casper S. Hornstrup <chorns@users.sourceforge.net>
18 Christoph von Wittich <christoph_vw@reactos.org>
19 Colin Finck <colin@reactos.org>
20 Daniel Reimer <reimer.daniel@freenet.de>
21 David Quintana <gigaherz@gmail.com>
22 David Welch <welch@cwcom.net>
23 Dmitry Chapyshev <dmitry@reactos.org>
24 Emanuele Aliberti <ea@iol.it>
25 Eric Kohl
26 Eugene Ingerman <geneing@myrealbox.com>
27 Filip Navara <xnavara@volny.cz>
28 Frederik Leemans
29 Ge van Geldorp <ge@gse.nl>
30 Ged Murphy <gedmurphy@reactos.org>
31 Giannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
32 Gregor Brunmar <gregor brunmar at home se>
33 Gregor Schneider <grschneider@gmail.com>
34 Guido de Jong
35 Gunnar Andre' Dalsnes <hardon@online.no>
36 Hans Kremer
37 Hartmut Birr <hartmut.birr@gmx.de>
38 Hermes Belusca-Maito <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
39 Hernan Ochoa
40 Herve Poussineau <hpoussin@reactos.com>
41 Iwan Fatahi <i_fatahi@hotmail.com>
42 James Tabor <james.tabor@reactos.org> <jimtabor.rosdev@gmail.com> <jamestabor_rosdev@yahoo.com>
43 Jason Eager
44 Jason Filby <jasonfilby@yahoo.com>
45 Jason Weiler
46 Jean Michault
47 Jeffrey Morlan <mrnobo1024@yahoo.com>
48 Jerome Gardou <jerome.gardou@reactos.org>
49 Jim Noeth
50 Joachim Henze <joachim.henze@reactos.org>
51 Johannes Anderwald <johannes.anderwald@reactos.org>
52 Jonathan Wilson <jonwil@tpgi.com.au>
53 Jurgen van Gael <jurgen.vangael@student.kuleuven.ac.be>
54 Katayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
55 KJK::Hyperion <noog@libero.it>
56 Klemens R. Friedl <klemens_friedl@gmx.net>
57 Lauri Ojansivu <x@xet7.org>
58 Maarten Bosma <maarten.paul@bosma.de>
59 Magnus Olsen <magnus@greatlord.com>
60 Mark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
61 Mark Tempel <mtempel@visi.com>
62 Mark Weaver <mark@npsl.co.uk>
63 Martin Fuchs <martin-fuchs@gmx.net>
64 Marty Dill <mdill@uvic.ca>
65 Matthias Kupfer <mkupfer@reactos.org>
66 Matt Pyne
67 Mike Nordell <"tamlin">
68 Nathan Woods <npwoods@mess.org>
69 Pablo Borobia <pborobia@gmail.com>
70 Paolo Pantaleo <paolopan@freemail.it>
71 Peter Hater <7element@mail.bg>
72 Peter Ward <dralnix@gmail.com>
73 Pierre Schweitzer <pschweitzer@reactos.org>
74 Phillip Susi <phreak@iag.net>
75 Rafal Harabien <rafalh@reactos.org>
76 Rex Jolliff <rex@lvcablemodem.com>
77 Richard Campbell <betam4x@gmail.com>
78 Robert Bergkvist <fragdance@hotmail.com>
79 Robert Dickenson <robd@reactos.org>
80 Royce Mitchell III <royce3@ev1.net>
81 Samuel SerapiĆ³n <samdwise51@gmail.com>
82 Saveliy Tretiakov <saveliyt@mail.ru>
83 Stanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
84 Stefan Ginsberg <stefan.ginsberg@reactos.org>
85 Steven Edwards <winehacker@gmail.com>
86 Thomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
87 Thomas Weidenmueller <w3seek@users.sourceforge.net>
88 Timo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
89 Vadim Galyant <vgal@rambler.ru>
90 Victor Kirhenshtein <sauros@iname.com>
91 Vizzini <vizzini@plasmic.com>
92
93
94 Graphic Design from
95
96 Mindflyer <mf@mufunyo.net>
97 Tango Desktop Project <http://tango-project.org>
98 Everaldo <http://everaldo.com>