Synchronize up to trunk's revision r57784.
[reactos.git] / CREDITS
1 ReactOS is available thanks to the work of:
2
3 Aleksey Bragin <aleksey at reactos org>
4 Alex Ionescu <alex.ionescu@reactos.org>
5 Andrew Greenwood <lists@silverblade.co.uk>
6 Andrew Munger <waxdragon@gmail.com>
7 Arindam Das
8 Art Yerkes <ayerkes@speakeasy.net>
9 Ariadne
10 Brandon Turner <turnerb7@msu.edu>
11 Brian Palmer <brianp@sginet.com>
12 Cameron M. Gutman <cgutman@reactos.org>
13 Casper S. Hornstrup <chorns@users.sourceforge.net>
14 Christoph von Wittich <christoph_vw@reactos.org>
15 Daniel Reimer <reimer.daniel@freenet.de>
16 David Welch <welch@cwcom.net>
17 Dmitry Chapyshev <dmitry@reactos.org>
18 Emanuele Aliberti <ea@iol.it>
19 Eric Kohl
20 Eugene Ingerman <geneing@myrealbox.com>
21 Filip Navara <xnavara@volny.cz>
22 Frederik Leemans
23 Ge van Geldorp <ge@gse.nl>
24 Ged Murphy <gedmurphy@reactos.org>
25 Gregor Brunmar <gregor brunmar at home se>
26 Gregor Schneider <grschneider@gmail.com>
27 Guido de Jong
28 Gunnar Andre' Dalsnes <hardon@online.no>
29 Hans Kremer
30 Hartmut Birr <hartmut.birr@gmx.de>
31 Hernan Ochoa
32 Herve Poussineau <hpoussin@reactos.com>
33 Iwan Fatahi <i_fatahi@hotmail.com>
34 James Tabor <james.tabor@reactos.org> <jimtabor.rosdev@gmail.com> <jamestabor_rosdev@yahoo.com>
35 Jason Eager
36 Jason Filby <jasonfilby@yahoo.com>
37 Jason Weiler
38 Jean Michault
39 Jeffrey Morlan <mrnobo1024@yahoo.com>
40 Jim Noeth
41 Johannes Anderwald <johannes.anderwald@student.tugraz.at>
42 Jonathan Wilson <jonwil@tpgi.com.au>
43 Jurgen van Gael <jurgen.vangael@student.kuleuven.ac.be>
44 KJK::Hyperion <noog@libero.it>
45 Klemens R. Friedl <klemens_friedl@gmx.net>
46 Maarten Bosma <maarten.paul@bosma.de>
47 Magnus Olsen <magnus@greatlord.com>
48 Mark Tempel <mtempel@visi.com>
49 Mark Weaver <mark@npsl.co.uk>
50 Martin Fuchs <martin-fuchs@gmx.net>
51 Marty Dill <mdill@uvic.ca>
52 Matthias Kupfer <mkupfer@reactos.org>
53 Matt Pyne
54 Mike Nordell <"tamlin">
55 Nathan Woods <npwoods@mess.org>
56 Pablo Borobia <pborobia@gmail.com>
57 Paolo Pantaleo <paolopan@freemail.it>
58 Peter Ward <dralnix@gmail.com>
59 Pierre Schweitzer <pschweitzer@reactos.org>
60 Phillip Susi <phreak@iag.net>
61 Rafal Harabien <rafalh@reactos.org>
62 Rex Jolliff <rex@lvcablemodem.com>
63 Richard Campbell <betam4x@gmail.com>
64 Robert Bergkvist <fragdance@hotmail.com>
65 Robert Dickenson <robd@reactos.org>
66 Royce Mitchell III <royce3@ev1.net>
67 Samuel SerapiĆ³n <samdwise51@gmail.com>
68 Saveliy Tretiakov <saveliyt@mail.ru>
69 Stefan Ginsberg <stefan__100__@hotmail.com>
70 Steven Edwards <winehacker@gmail.com>
71 Thomas Weidenmueller <w3seek@users.sourceforge.net>
72 Timo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
73 Victor Kirhenshtein <sauros@iname.com>
74 Vizzini <vizzini@plasmic.com>
75
76
77 Graphic Design from
78
79 Mindflyer <mf@mufunyo.net>
80 Tango Desktop Project <http://tango-project.org>
81 Everaldo <http://everaldo.com>