Visual C++ backend for rbuild (for now just a hacked mingw backend) and related compi...
[reactos.git] / CREDITS
1 ReactOS is available thanks to the work of:
2
3 Aleksey Bragin <aleksey at reactos org>
4 Alex Ionescu <alex.ionescu@reactos.org>
5 Andrew Greenwood <lists@silverblade.co.uk>
6 Andrew Munger <waxdragon@gmail.com>
7 Arindam Das
8 Art Yerkes <ayerkes@speakeasy.net>
9 Ariadne
10 Brandon Turner <turnerb7@msu.edu>
11 Brian Palmer <brianp@sginet.com>
12 Cameron M. Gutman <cgutman@reactos.org>
13 Casper S. Hornstrup <chorns@users.sourceforge.net>
14 Christoph von Wittich <christoph_vw@reactos.org>
15 Daniel Reimer <reimer.daniel@freenet.de>
16 David Welch <welch@cwcom.net>
17 Dmitry Chapyshev <dmitry@reactos.org>
18 Emanuele Aliberti <ea@iol.it>
19 Eric Kohl <ekohl@rz-online.de>
20 Eugene Ingerman <geneing@myrealbox.com>
21 Filip Navara <xnavara@volny.cz>
22 Frederik Leemans
23 Ge van Geldorp <ge@gse.nl>
24 Ged Murphy <gedmurphy@reactos.org>
25 Gregor Brunmar <gregor brunmar at home se>
26 Guido de Jong
27 Gunnar Andre' Dalsnes <hardon@online.no>
28 Hans Kremer
29 Hartmut Birr <hartmut.birr@gmx.de>
30 Hernan Ochoa
31 Herve Poussineau <hpoussin@reactos.com>
32 Iwan Fatahi <i_fatahi@hotmail.com>
33 James B. Tabor <jimtabor.rosdev@gmail.com> <jimtabor@adsl-64-217-116-74.dsl.hstntx.swbell.net>
34 Jason Eager
35 Jason Filby <jasonfilby@yahoo.com>
36 Jason Weiler
37 Jean Michault
38 Jeffrey Morlan <mrnobo1024@yahoo.com>
39 Jim Noeth
40 Johannes Anderwald <johannes.anderwald@student.tugraz.at>
41 Jonathan Wilson <jonwil@tpgi.com.au>
42 Jurgen van Gael <jurgen.vangael@student.kuleuven.ac.be>
43 KJK::Hyperion <noog@libero.it>
44 Klemens R. Friedl <klemens_friedl@gmx.net>
45 Maarten Bosma <maarten.paul@bosma.de>
46 Magnus Olsen <magnus@greatlord.com>
47 Mark Tempel <mtempel@visi.com>
48 Mark Weaver <mark@npsl.co.uk>
49 Martin Fuchs <martin-fuchs@gmx.net>
50 Marty Dill <mdill@uvic.ca>
51 Matt Pyne
52 Mike Nordell <"tamlin">
53 Nathan Woods <npwoods@mess.org>
54 Pablo Borobia <pborobia@gmail.com>
55 Paolo Pantaleo <paolopan@freemail.it>
56 Peter Ward <dralnix@gmail.com>
57 Pierre Schweitzer <pschweitzer@reactos.org>
58 Phillip Susi <phreak@iag.net>
59 Rex Jolliff <rex@lvcablemodem.com>
60 Richard Campbell <betam4x@gmail.com>
61 Robert Bergkvist <fragdance@hotmail.com>
62 Robert Dickenson <robd@reactos.org>
63 Royce Mitchell III <royce3@ev1.net>
64 Samuel SerapiĆ³n <samdwise51@gmail.com>
65 Saveliy Tretiakov <saveliyt@mail.ru>
66 Stefan Ginsberg <stefan__100__@hotmail.com>
67 Steven Edwards <steven_ed4153@yahoo.com>
68 Thomas Weidenmueller <w3seek@users.sourceforge.net>
69 Timo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
70 Victor Kirhenshtein <sauros@iname.com>
71 Vizzini <vizzini@plasmic.com>
72
73
74 Graphic Design from
75
76 Mindflyer <mf@mufunyo.net>
77 Tango Desktop Project <http://tango-project.org>
78 Everaldo <http://everaldo.com>