[SYSSETUP] Fix Russian translation (#3017)
[reactos.git] / CREDITS
1 ReactOS is available thanks to the work of:
2
3 Aleksandar Andrejevic <aandrejevic@reactos.org>
4 Aleksey Bragin <aleksey at reactos org>
5 Alex Ionescu <alex.ionescu@reactos.org>
6 Alexander Shaposhnikov <sanchaez@reactos.org>
7 Amine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
8 Andrew Greenwood <lists@silverblade.co.uk>
9 Andrew Munger <waxdragon@gmail.com>
10 Arindam Das
11 Art Yerkes <ayerkes@speakeasy.net>
12 Benedikt Freisen <b.freisen@gmx.net>
13 Boudewijn Dekker (Ariadne)
14 Brandon Turner <turnerb7@msu.edu>
15 Brian Palmer <brianp@sginet.com>
16 Cameron M. Gutman <cgutman@reactos.org>
17 Casper S. Hornstrup <chorns@users.sourceforge.net>
18 Christoph von Wittich <christoph_vw@reactos.org>
19 Colin Finck <colin@reactos.org>
20 Daniel Reimer <reimer.daniel@freenet.de>
21 David Quintana <gigaherz@gmail.com>
22 David Welch <welch@cwcom.net>
23 Dmitry Chapyshev <dmitry@reactos.org>
24 Emanuele Aliberti <ea@iol.it>
25 Eric Kohl
26 Eugene Ingerman <geneing@myrealbox.com>
27 Filip Navara <xnavara@volny.cz>
28 Frederik Leemans
29 Ge van Geldorp <ge@gse.nl>
30 Ged Murphy <gedmurphy@reactos.org>
31 George Bisoc <george.bisoc@reactos.org>
32 Giannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
33 Gregor Brunmar <gregor brunmar at home se>
34 Gregor Schneider <grschneider@gmail.com>
35 Guido de Jong
36 Gunnar Andre' Dalsnes <hardon@online.no>
37 Hans Kremer
38 Hartmut Birr <hartmut.birr@gmx.de>
39 Hermes Belusca-Maito <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
40 Hernan Ochoa
41 Herve Poussineau <hpoussin@reactos.com>
42 Iwan Fatahi <i_fatahi@hotmail.com>
43 James Tabor <james.tabor@reactos.org> <jimtabor.rosdev@gmail.com> <jamestabor_rosdev@yahoo.com>
44 Jason Eager
45 Jason Filby <jasonfilby@yahoo.com>
46 Jason Weiler
47 Jean Michault
48 Jeffrey Morlan <mrnobo1024@yahoo.com>
49 Jerome Gardou <jerome.gardou@reactos.org>
50 Jim Noeth
51 Joachim Henze <joachim.henze@reactos.org>
52 Johannes Anderwald <johannes.anderwald@reactos.org>
53 Jonathan Wilson <jonwil@tpgi.com.au>
54 Jurgen van Gael <jurgen.vangael@student.kuleuven.ac.be>
55 Katayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
56 KJK::Hyperion <noog@libero.it>
57 Klemens R. Friedl <klemens_friedl@gmx.net>
58 Lauri Ojansivu <x@xet7.org>
59 Maarten Bosma <maarten.paul@bosma.de>
60 Magnus Olsen <magnus@greatlord.com>
61 Mark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
62 Mark Tempel <mtempel@visi.com>
63 Mark Weaver <mark@npsl.co.uk>
64 Martin Fuchs <martin-fuchs@gmx.net>
65 Marty Dill <mdill@uvic.ca>
66 Matthias Kupfer <mkupfer@reactos.org>
67 Matt Pyne
68 Mike Nordell <"tamlin">
69 Nathan Woods <npwoods@mess.org>
70 Pablo Borobia <pborobia@gmail.com>
71 Paolo Pantaleo <paolopan@freemail.it>
72 Peter Hater <7element@mail.bg>
73 Peter Ward <dralnix@gmail.com>
74 Pierre Schweitzer <pschweitzer@reactos.org>
75 Phillip Susi <phreak@iag.net>
76 Rafal Harabien <rafalh@reactos.org>
77 Rex Jolliff <rex@lvcablemodem.com>
78 Richard Campbell <betam4x@gmail.com>
79 Robert Bergkvist <fragdance@hotmail.com>
80 Robert Dickenson <robd@reactos.org>
81 Royce Mitchell III <royce3@ev1.net>
82 Samuel SerapiĆ³n <samdwise51@gmail.com>
83 Saveliy Tretiakov <saveliyt@mail.ru>
84 Stanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
85 Stefan Ginsberg <stefan.ginsberg@reactos.org>
86 Steven Edwards <winehacker@gmail.com>
87 Thomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
88 Thomas Weidenmueller <w3seek@users.sourceforge.net>
89 Timo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
90 Vadim Galyant <vgal@rambler.ru>
91 Victor Kirhenshtein <sauros@iname.com>
92 Vizzini <vizzini@plasmic.com>
93
94
95 Graphic Design from
96
97 Mindflyer <mf@mufunyo.net>
98 Tango Desktop Project <http://tango-project.org/>
99 Everaldo <https://www.everaldo.com/>