Create a branch for network fixes.
[reactos.git] / CREDITS
1 ReactOS is available thanks to the work of:
2
3 Aleksey Bragin <aleksey at reactos org>
4 Alex Ionescu <alex.ionescu@reactos.org>
5 Andrew Greenwood <lists@silverblade.co.uk>
6 Andrew Munger <waxdragon@gmail.com>
7 Arindam Das
8 Art Yerkes <ayerkes@speakeasy.net>
9 Ariadne
10 Brandon Turner <turnerb7@msu.edu>
11 Brian Palmer <brianp@sginet.com>
12 Casper S. Hornstrup <chorns@users.sourceforge.net>
13 Christoph von Wittich <christoph_vw@reactos.org>
14 Daniel Reimer <reimer.daniel@freenet.de>
15 David Welch <welch@cwcom.net>
16 Dmitry Chapyshev <dmitry@reactos.org>
17 Emanuele Aliberti <ea@iol.it>
18 Eric Kohl <ekohl@rz-online.de>
19 Eugene Ingerman <geneing@myrealbox.com>
20 Filip Navara <xnavara@volny.cz>
21 Frederik Leemans
22 Ge van Geldorp <ge@gse.nl>
23 Ged Murphy <gedmurphy@reactos.org>
24 Gregor Brunmar <gregor brunmar at home se>
25 Guido de Jong
26 Gunnar Andre' Dalsnes <hardon@online.no>
27 Hans Kremer
28 Hartmut Birr <hartmut.birr@gmx.de>
29 Hernan Ochoa
30 Herve Poussineau <hpoussin@reactos.com>
31 Iwan Fatahi <i_fatahi@hotmail.com>
32 James B. Tabor <jimtabor.rosdev@gmail.com> <jimtabor@adsl-64-217-116-74.dsl.hstntx.swbell.net>
33 Jason Eager
34 Jason Filby <jasonfilby@yahoo.com>
35 Jason Weiler
36 Jean Michault
37 Jeffrey Morlan <mrnobo1024@yahoo.com>
38 Jim Noeth
39 Johannes Anderwald <johannes.anderwald@student.tugraz.at>
40 Jonathan Wilson <jonwil@tpgi.com.au>
41 Jurgen van Gael <jurgen.vangael@student.kuleuven.ac.be>
42 KJK::Hyperion <noog@libero.it>
43 Klemens R. Friedl <klemens_friedl@gmx.net>
44 Maarten Bosma <maarten.paul@bosma.de>
45 Magnus Olsen <magnus@greatlord.com>
46 Mark Tempel <mtempel@visi.com>
47 Mark Weaver <mark@npsl.co.uk>
48 Martin Fuchs <martin-fuchs@gmx.net>
49 Marty Dill <mdill@uvic.ca>
50 Matt Pyne
51 Mike Nordell <"tamlin">
52 Nathan Woods <npwoods@mess.org>
53 Pablo Borobia <pborobia@gmail.com>
54 Paolo Pantaleo <paolopan@freemail.it>
55 Peter Ward <dralnix@gmail.com>
56 Pierre Schweitzer <pschweitzer@reactos.org>
57 Phillip Susi <phreak@iag.net>
58 Rex Jolliff <rex@lvcablemodem.com>
59 Richard Campbell <betam4x@gmail.com>
60 Robert Bergkvist <fragdance@hotmail.com>
61 Robert Dickenson <robd@reactos.org>
62 Royce Mitchell III <royce3@ev1.net>
63 Saveliy Tretiakov <saveliyt@mail.ru>
64 Stefan Ginsberg <stefan__100__@hotmail.com>
65 Steven Edwards <steven_ed4153@yahoo.com>
66 Thomas Weidenmueller <w3seek@users.sourceforge.net>
67 Timo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
68 Victor Kirhenshtein <sauros@iname.com>
69 Vizzini <vizzini@plasmic.com>
70
71
72 Graphic Design from
73
74 Mindflyer <mf@mufunyo.net>
75 Tango Desktop Project <http://tango-project.org>
76 Everaldo <http://everaldo.com>