Sync with trunk r64509.
[reactos.git] / CREDITS
1 ReactOS is available thanks to the work of:
2
3 Aleksey Bragin <aleksey at reactos org>
4 Alex Ionescu <alex.ionescu@reactos.org>
5 Amine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
6 Andrew Greenwood <lists@silverblade.co.uk>
7 Andrew Munger <waxdragon@gmail.com>
8 Arindam Das
9 Art Yerkes <ayerkes@speakeasy.net>
10 Boudewijn Dekker (Ariadne)
11 Brandon Turner <turnerb7@msu.edu>
12 Brian Palmer <brianp@sginet.com>
13 Cameron M. Gutman <cgutman@reactos.org>
14 Casper S. Hornstrup <chorns@users.sourceforge.net>
15 Christoph von Wittich <christoph_vw@reactos.org>
16 Daniel Reimer <reimer.daniel@freenet.de>
17 David Welch <welch@cwcom.net>
18 Dmitry Chapyshev <dmitry@reactos.org>
19 Emanuele Aliberti <ea@iol.it>
20 Eric Kohl
21 Eugene Ingerman <geneing@myrealbox.com>
22 Filip Navara <xnavara@volny.cz>
23 Frederik Leemans
24 Ge van Geldorp <ge@gse.nl>
25 Ged Murphy <gedmurphy@reactos.org>
26 Gregor Brunmar <gregor brunmar at home se>
27 Gregor Schneider <grschneider@gmail.com>
28 Guido de Jong
29 Gunnar Andre' Dalsnes <hardon@online.no>
30 Hans Kremer
31 Hartmut Birr <hartmut.birr@gmx.de>
32 Hernan Ochoa
33 Herve Poussineau <hpoussin@reactos.com>
34 Iwan Fatahi <i_fatahi@hotmail.com>
35 James Tabor <james.tabor@reactos.org> <jimtabor.rosdev@gmail.com> <jamestabor_rosdev@yahoo.com>
36 Jason Eager
37 Jason Filby <jasonfilby@yahoo.com>
38 Jason Weiler
39 Jean Michault
40 Jeffrey Morlan <mrnobo1024@yahoo.com>
41 Jim Noeth
42 Johannes Anderwald <johannes.anderwald@reactos.org>
43 Jonathan Wilson <jonwil@tpgi.com.au>
44 Jurgen van Gael <jurgen.vangael@student.kuleuven.ac.be>
45 KJK::Hyperion <noog@libero.it>
46 Klemens R. Friedl <klemens_friedl@gmx.net>
47 Maarten Bosma <maarten.paul@bosma.de>
48 Magnus Olsen <magnus@greatlord.com>
49 Mark Tempel <mtempel@visi.com>
50 Mark Weaver <mark@npsl.co.uk>
51 Martin Fuchs <martin-fuchs@gmx.net>
52 Marty Dill <mdill@uvic.ca>
53 Matthias Kupfer <mkupfer@reactos.org>
54 Matt Pyne
55 Mike Nordell <"tamlin">
56 Nathan Woods <npwoods@mess.org>
57 Pablo Borobia <pborobia@gmail.com>
58 Paolo Pantaleo <paolopan@freemail.it>
59 Peter Ward <dralnix@gmail.com>
60 Pierre Schweitzer <pschweitzer@reactos.org>
61 Phillip Susi <phreak@iag.net>
62 Rafal Harabien <rafalh@reactos.org>
63 Rex Jolliff <rex@lvcablemodem.com>
64 Richard Campbell <betam4x@gmail.com>
65 Robert Bergkvist <fragdance@hotmail.com>
66 Robert Dickenson <robd@reactos.org>
67 Royce Mitchell III <royce3@ev1.net>
68 Samuel SerapiĆ³n <samdwise51@gmail.com>
69 Saveliy Tretiakov <saveliyt@mail.ru>
70 Stefan Ginsberg <stefan__100__@hotmail.com>
71 Steven Edwards <winehacker@gmail.com>
72 Thomas Weidenmueller <w3seek@users.sourceforge.net>
73 Timo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
74 Victor Kirhenshtein <sauros@iname.com>
75 Vizzini <vizzini@plasmic.com>
76
77
78 Graphic Design from
79
80 Mindflyer <mf@mufunyo.net>
81 Tango Desktop Project <http://tango-project.org>
82 Everaldo <http://everaldo.com>