No need to define __USE_W32API
[reactos.git] / reactos / CREDITS
1 ReactOS is available thanks to the work of:
2
3 Aleksey Bragin <aleksey at reactos org>
4 Alex Ionescu <alex.ionescu@reactos.org>
5 Andrew Greenwood <lists@silverblade.co.uk>
6 Andrew Munger <waxdragon@gmail.com>
7 Arindam Das
8 Art Yerkes <ayerkes@speakeasy.net>
9 Ariadne
10 Brandon Turner (turnerb7@msu.edu)
11 Brian Palmer <brianp@sginet.com>
12 Casper S. Hornstrup <chorns@users.sourceforge.net>
13 Christoph von Wittich (christoph_vw@reactos.org)
14 David Welch <welch@cwcom.net>
15 Emanuele Aliberti <ea@iol.it>
16 Eric Kohl <ekohl@rz-online.de>
17 Eugene Ingerman <geneing@myrealbox.com>
18 Filip Navara <xnavara@volny.cz>
19 Frederik Leemans
20 Ge van Geldorp <ge@gse.nl>
21 Ged Murphy <gedmurphy@reactos.org>
22 Guido de Jong
23 Gunnar Andre' Dalsnes <hardon@online.no>
24 Hans Kremer
25 Hartmut Birr <hartmut.birr@gmx.de>
26 Hernan Ochoa
27 Herve Poussineau <hpoussin@reactos.com>
28 Iwan Fatahi <i_fatahi@hotmail.com>
29 James B. Tabor <jimtabor@adsl-64-217-116-74.dsl.hstntx.swbell.net>
30 Jason Eager
31 Jason Filby <jasonfilby@yahoo.com>
32 Jason Weiler
33 Jean Michault
34 Jim Noeth
35 Johannes Anderwald <johannes.anderwald@student.tugraz.at>
36 Jonathan Wilson <jonwil@tpgi.com.au>
37 Jurgen van Gael <jurgen.vangael@student.kuleuven.ac.be>
38 KJK::Hyperion <noog@libero.it>
39 Klemens R. Friedl <klemens_friedl@gmx.net>
40 Maarten Bosma <maarten.paul@bosma.de>
41 Magnus Olsen (magnus@greatlord.com)
42 Mark Tempel <mtempel@visi.com>
43 Mark Weaver <mark@npsl.co.uk>
44 Martin Fuchs <martin-fuchs@gmx.net>
45 Marty Dill <mdill@uvic.ca>
46 Matt Pyne
47 Mike Nordell ("tamlin")
48 Nathan Woods <npwoods@mess.org>
49 Pablo Borobia <pborobia@gmail.com>
50 Paolo Pantaleo <paolopan@freemail.it>
51 Phillip Susi <phreak@iag.net>
52 Rex Jolliff <rex@lvcablemodem.com>
53 Richard Campbell <betam4x@gmail.com>
54 Robert Bergkvist <fragdance@hotmail.com>
55 Robert Dickenson <robd@reactos.org>
56 Royce Mitchell III <royce3@ev1.net>
57 Saveliy Tretiakov <saveliyt@mail.ru>
58 Steven Edwards <steven_ed4153@yahoo.com>
59 Thomas Weidenmueller <w3seek@users.sourceforge.net>
60 Timo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
61 Victor Kirhenshtein <sauros@iname.com>
62 Vizzini <vizzini@plasmic.com>
63
64
65 Graphic Design from
66
67 Mindflyer <mf@mufunyo.net>
68 Tango Desktop Project (http://tango-project.org)
69 Everaldo (http://everaldo.com)