Remove comment about commented out #define. :)
[reactos.git] / reactos / CREDITS
1 ReactOS is available thanks to the work of
2
3 Emanuele Aliberti <ea@iol.it>
4 Robert Bergkvist <fragdance@hotmail.com>
5 Hartmut Birr <hartmut.birr@gmx.de>
6 Aleksey Bragin <aleksey@studiocerebral.com>
7 Richard Campbell <betam4x@gmail.com>
8 Gunnar Andre' Dalsnes <hardon@online.no>
9 Arindam Das
10 Boudewijn Dekker <ariadne@xs4all.nl>
11 Robert Dickenson <robd@reactos.org>
12 Marty Dill <mdill@uvic.ca>
13 Jason Eager
14 Steven Edwards <steven_ed4153@yahoo.com>
15 Iwan Fatahi <i_fatahi@hotmail.com>
16 Jason Filby <jasonfilby@yahoo.com>
17 Martin Fuchs <martin-fuchs@gmx.net>
18 Jurgen van Gael <jurgen.vangael@student.kuleuven.ac.be>
19 Ge van Geldorp <ge@gse.nl>
20 Andrew Greenwood <lists@silverblade.co.uk>
21 Casper S. Hornstrup <chorns@users.sourceforge.net>
22 KJK::Hyperion <noog@libero.it>
23 Eugene Ingerman <geneing@myrealbox.com>
24 Rex Jolliff <rex@lvcablemodem.com>
25 Guido de Jong
26 Victor Kirhenshtein <sauros@iname.com>
27 Eric Kohl <ekohl@rz-online.de>
28 Hans Kremer
29 Frederik Leemans
30 Jean Michault
31 Royce Mitchell III <royce3@ev1.net>
32 Filip Navara <xnavara@volny.cz>
33 Jim Noeth
34 Mike Nordell ("tamlin")
35 Hernan Ochoa
36 Brian Palmer <brianp@sginet.com>
37 Paolo Pantaleo <paolopan@freemail.it>
38 Matt Pyne
39 Phillip Susi <phreak@iag.net>
40 James B. Tabor <jimtabor@adsl-64-217-116-74.dsl.hstntx.swbell.net>
41 Mark Tempel <mtempel@visi.com>
42 Vizzini <vizzini@plasmic.com>
43 Mark Weaver <mark@npsl.co.uk>
44 Thomas Weidenmueller <w3seek@users.sourceforge.net>
45 Jason Weiler
46 David Welch <welch@cwcom.net>
47 Jonathan Wilson <jonwil@tpgi.com.au>
48 Art Yerkes <ayerkes@speakeasy.net>
49 Magnus Olsen (magnus@greatlord.com)
50 Brandon Turner (turnerb7@msu.edu)
51 Christoph von Wittich (Christoph@ApiViewer.de)
52
53 Graphic Design from
54
55 Everaldo (http://everaldo.com) for Explorer icons
56
57 Source and inspiration from
58
59 WINE (http://www.winehq.com)
60 WinFree (http://www.stack.nl/~onno/win32/)
61 Linux (http://www.kernel.org)
62 XFree86 (http://www.xfree86.org/)
63
64 References (Rex's at least)
65
66 Baker, Art. The Windows NT Device Driver Book. Prentice Hall, 1997.
67 Borate, Dabak & Phadke. Undocumented Windows NT. M&T Books, 1999.
68 Brain, Marshall. Win32 System Services. Prentice Hall, 1996.
69 Cant, Chris. Writing Windows WDM Device Drivers. R&D Books, 1999.
70 Canton & Sanchez. IBM Microcomputers: A Programmer's Handbook. McGraw Hill, 1990.
71 Davis & Wallace. Windows Undocumented File Formats. R&D Books, 1997.
72 Mason & Viscarola. Windows NT Device Driver Development. Macmillan, 1999.
73 Mitchell, Stan. Inside the Windows 95 File System. O'Reilly, 1997.
74 Murray, James D. Windows NT Event Logging. O'Reilly, 1998.
75 Nagar, Rajeev. Windows NT File System Internals. O'Reilly, 1997.
76 Osbourne, Sandra. Windows NT Registry: A Settings Reference. New Riders, 1998.
77 Pietrek, Matt. Windows 95 System Programming Secrets. IDG, 1995.
78 Richter, Jeffery. Advanced Windows, 3rd ed. Microsoft, 1997.
79 Simon, Richard J. Windows NT Win32 API Superbible. Waite Group, 1996.
80 Solomon, David A. Inside Windows NT, 2nd Ed. Microsoft, 1998.
81 "The NT Insider." Open Systems Resources, 1999-2000.