- NDK 0.98, now with versionned headers. Too many changes to list, see the TinyKRNL...
[reactos.git] / reactos / CREDITS
1 ReactOS is available thanks to the work of:
2
3 Aleksey Bragin <aleksey@studiocerebral.com>
4 Alex Ionescu <ionucu@videotron.ca>
5 Andrew Greenwood <lists@silverblade.co.uk>
6 Arindam Das
7 Art Yerkes <ayerkes@speakeasy.net>
8 Boudewijn Dekker <ariadne@xs4all.nl>
9 Brandon Turner (turnerb7@msu.edu)
10 Brian Palmer <brianp@sginet.com>
11 Casper S. Hornstrup <chorns@users.sourceforge.net>
12 Christoph von Wittich (Christoph@ApiViewer.de)
13 David Welch <welch@cwcom.net>
14 Emanuele Aliberti <ea@iol.it>
15 Eric Kohl <ekohl@rz-online.de>
16 Eugene Ingerman <geneing@myrealbox.com>
17 Filip Navara <xnavara@volny.cz>
18 Frederik Leemans
19 Ge van Geldorp <ge@gse.nl>
20 Ged Murphy <gedmurphy@gmail.com>
21 Guido de Jong
22 Gunnar Andre' Dalsnes <hardon@online.no>
23 Hans Kremer
24 Hartmut Birr <hartmut.birr@gmx.de>
25 Hernan Ochoa
26 Herve Poussineau <hpoussin@reactos.com>
27 Iwan Fatahi <i_fatahi@hotmail.com>
28 James B. Tabor <jimtabor@adsl-64-217-116-74.dsl.hstntx.swbell.net>
29 Jason Eager
30 Jason Filby <jasonfilby@yahoo.com>
31 Jason Weiler
32 Jean Michault
33 Jim Noeth
34 Jonathan Wilson <jonwil@tpgi.com.au>
35 Jurgen van Gael <jurgen.vangael@student.kuleuven.ac.be>
36 KJK::Hyperion <noog@libero.it>
37 Klemens R. Friedl <klemens_friedl@gmx.net>
38 Maarten Bosma <maarten.paul@bosma.de>
39 Magnus Olsen (magnus@greatlord.com)
40 Mark Tempel <mtempel@visi.com>
41 Mark Weaver <mark@npsl.co.uk>
42 Martin Fuchs <martin-fuchs@gmx.net>
43 Marty Dill <mdill@uvic.ca>
44 Matt Pyne
45 Mike Nordell ("tamlin")
46 Nathan Woods <npwoods@mess.org>
47 Paolo Pantaleo <paolopan@freemail.it>
48 Phillip Susi <phreak@iag.net>
49 Rex Jolliff <rex@lvcablemodem.com>
50 Richard Campbell <betam4x@gmail.com>
51 Robert Bergkvist <fragdance@hotmail.com>
52 Robert Dickenson <robd@reactos.org>
53 Royce Mitchell III <royce3@ev1.net>
54 Saveliy Tretiakov <saveliyt@mail.ru>
55 Steven Edwards <steven_ed4153@yahoo.com>
56 Thomas Weidenmueller <w3seek@users.sourceforge.net>
57 Victor Kirhenshtein <sauros@iname.com>
58 Vizzini <vizzini@plasmic.com>
59
60
61 Graphic Design from
62
63 Mindflyer <mf@mufunyo.net>
64 Tango Desktop Project (http://tango-project.org)
65 Everaldo (http://everaldo.com)