[SDK][INCLUDE] Add MENUGETOBJECTINFO structure (#1727)
[reactos.git] / CREDITS
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index 5156787..92da65f 100644 (file)
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -1,18 +1,24 @@
 ReactOS is available thanks to the work of:
 
+Aleksandar Andrejevic <aandrejevic@reactos.org>
 Aleksey Bragin <aleksey at reactos org>
 Alex Ionescu <alex.ionescu@reactos.org>
+Alexander Shaposhnikov <sanchaez@reactos.org>
+Amine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
 Andrew Greenwood <lists@silverblade.co.uk>
 Andrew Munger <waxdragon@gmail.com>
 Arindam Das
 Art Yerkes <ayerkes@speakeasy.net>
-Ariadne
+Benedikt Freisen <b.freisen@gmx.net>
+Boudewijn Dekker (Ariadne)
 Brandon Turner <turnerb7@msu.edu>
 Brian Palmer <brianp@sginet.com>
 Cameron M. Gutman <cgutman@reactos.org>
 Casper S. Hornstrup <chorns@users.sourceforge.net>
 Christoph von Wittich <christoph_vw@reactos.org>
+Colin Finck <colin@reactos.org>
 Daniel Reimer <reimer.daniel@freenet.de>
+David Quintana <gigaherz@gmail.com>
 David Welch <welch@cwcom.net>
 Dmitry Chapyshev <dmitry@reactos.org>
 Emanuele Aliberti <ea@iol.it>
@@ -22,12 +28,14 @@ Filip Navara <xnavara@volny.cz>
 Frederik Leemans
 Ge van Geldorp <ge@gse.nl>
 Ged Murphy <gedmurphy@reactos.org>
+Giannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
 Gregor Brunmar <gregor brunmar at home se>
 Gregor Schneider <grschneider@gmail.com>
 Guido de Jong
 Gunnar Andre' Dalsnes <hardon@online.no>
 Hans Kremer
 Hartmut Birr <hartmut.birr@gmx.de>
+Hermes Belusca-Maito <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
 Hernan Ochoa
 Herve Poussineau <hpoussin@reactos.com>
 Iwan Fatahi <i_fatahi@hotmail.com>
@@ -37,14 +45,19 @@ Jason Filby <jasonfilby@yahoo.com>
 Jason Weiler
 Jean Michault
 Jeffrey Morlan <mrnobo1024@yahoo.com> 
+Jerome Gardou <jerome.gardou@reactos.org>
 Jim Noeth
-Johannes Anderwald <johannes.anderwald@student.tugraz.at> 
+Joachim Henze <joachim.henze@reactos.org>
+Johannes Anderwald <johannes.anderwald@reactos.org> 
 Jonathan Wilson <jonwil@tpgi.com.au>
 Jurgen van Gael <jurgen.vangael@student.kuleuven.ac.be>
+Katayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
 KJK::Hyperion <noog@libero.it>
 Klemens R. Friedl <klemens_friedl@gmx.net>
+Lauri Ojansivu <x@xet7.org>
 Maarten Bosma <maarten.paul@bosma.de>
 Magnus Olsen <magnus@greatlord.com>
+Mark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
 Mark Tempel <mtempel@visi.com>
 Mark Weaver <mark@npsl.co.uk>
 Martin Fuchs <martin-fuchs@gmx.net>
@@ -55,6 +68,7 @@ Mike Nordell <"tamlin">
 Nathan Woods <npwoods@mess.org>
 Pablo Borobia <pborobia@gmail.com>
 Paolo Pantaleo <paolopan@freemail.it>
+Peter Hater <7element@mail.bg>
 Peter Ward <dralnix@gmail.com>
 Pierre Schweitzer <pschweitzer@reactos.org>
 Phillip Susi <phreak@iag.net>
@@ -66,10 +80,13 @@ Robert Dickenson <robd@reactos.org>
 Royce Mitchell III <royce3@ev1.net>
 Samuel Serapión <samdwise51@gmail.com>
 Saveliy Tretiakov <saveliyt@mail.ru>
-Stefan Ginsberg <stefan__100__@hotmail.com>
+Stanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
+Stefan Ginsberg <stefan.ginsberg@reactos.org>
 Steven Edwards <winehacker@gmail.com>
+Thomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
 Thomas Weidenmueller <w3seek@users.sourceforge.net>
 Timo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
+Vadim Galyant <vgal@rambler.ru>
 Victor Kirhenshtein <sauros@iname.com>
 Vizzini <vizzini@plasmic.com>