Revert the sync.
[reactos.git] / CREDITS
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index c4d65b5..e967d82 100644 (file)
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ Daniel Reimer <reimer.daniel@freenet.de>
 David Welch <welch@cwcom.net>
 Dmitry Chapyshev <dmitry@reactos.org>
 Emanuele Aliberti <ea@iol.it>
-Eric Kohl <ekohl@rz-online.de>
+Eric Kohl
 Eugene Ingerman <geneing@myrealbox.com>
 Filip Navara <xnavara@volny.cz>
 Frederik Leemans
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ Hartmut Birr <hartmut.birr@gmx.de>
 Hernan Ochoa
 Herve Poussineau <hpoussin@reactos.com>
 Iwan Fatahi <i_fatahi@hotmail.com>
-James B. Tabor <jimtabor.rosdev@gmail.com> <jimtabor@adsl-64-217-116-74.dsl.hstntx.swbell.net>
+James Tabor <james.tabor@reactos.org> <jimtabor.rosdev@gmail.com> <jamestabor_rosdev@yahoo.com>
 Jason Eager
 Jason Filby <jasonfilby@yahoo.com>
 Jason Weiler
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@ Royce Mitchell III <royce3@ev1.net>
 Samuel SerapiĆ³n <samdwise51@gmail.com>
 Saveliy Tretiakov <saveliyt@mail.ru>
 Stefan Ginsberg <stefan__100__@hotmail.com>
-Steven Edwards <steven_ed4153@yahoo.com>
+Steven Edwards <winehacker@gmail.com>
 Thomas Weidenmueller <w3seek@users.sourceforge.net>
 Timo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
 Victor Kirhenshtein <sauros@iname.com>