[LIBTIRPC] Fix CVE-2018-14622 by backporting its fix
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 19:44:47 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 20:06:30 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
commit000bbe074ed29d1efe39d4d65c81d1c1ead07c93
tree4147b2dd146683bf1c719f3dec978cec0c35d68b
parent3dabca398f547304724f9388fec19a0184444482
[LIBTIRPC] Fix CVE-2018-14622 by backporting its fix

CORE-15005
dll/3rdparty/libtirpc/src/svc_vc.c