[NTDLL:LDR] Avoid passing an uninitialized variable to another function.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 10:28:43 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 12:41:09 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
commit0013b0f71c5b87366e108ccb4cafcd4579db7321
tree9ae519ac8235eec566b38c1b0801d89dbdf0f164
parent65f09260869f98ee06616db9522b52eda1ace2af
[NTDLL:LDR] Avoid passing an uninitialized variable to another function.
dll/ntdll/ldr/ldrpe.c