[ACGENRAL] Don't leak memory on failure in InitIgnoreFreeLibrary()
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 21:02:46 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 21:07:09 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
commit007cc5cd8a4ede70516bf2bf15dd62af01dfc8f0
treebe419aea8a7d0a7a85ac64c620fdf4f51eb7059b
parent52da8448259ebe77a7e0fa8c971871072f7c6145
[ACGENRAL] Don't leak memory on failure in InitIgnoreFreeLibrary()

CID 1441306
dll/appcompat/shims/genral/ignorefreelib.c