[MEDIA][INF] Fix E1000 driver date
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 18:16:26 +0000 (21:16 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 18:35:34 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
commit008344fd0917bae3904af10c2f877930619b003a
tree170558f617d00b4648c2c8850ca6be5bf5051f3e
parent53ce7d4370d2dbcce0217b12d8a93d556a36a55b
[MEDIA][INF] Fix E1000 driver date

DriverVer date format is mm/dd/yyyy
media/inf/nete1000.inf