[SHELL32] Recycle-Bin: Validate the MaxCapacity value with respect to the available... 1688/head
authorBișoc George <fraizeraust99@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 16:45:52 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 7 Jul 2019 17:01:09 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
commit019e3ffe5f0c15652a20ab84bbeb565199b0123f
treea3a006e847aee9f8239994bd75d100aab0175217
parent8a3080151668efc99be9e7a2fb22a24392c85ea3
[SHELL32] Recycle-Bin: Validate the MaxCapacity value with respect to the available disk space. (#1688)

CORE-12313

Co-authored-by: Hermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
34 files changed:
dll/win32/shell32/dialogs/recycler_prop.cpp
dll/win32/shell32/lang/bg-BG.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/ca-ES.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/cs-CZ.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/da-DK.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/de-DE.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/el-GR.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/en-GB.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/en-US.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/es-ES.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/et-EE.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/fi-FI.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/fr-FR.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/he-IL.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/hi-IN.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/hu-HU.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/it-IT.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/ja-JP.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/ko-KR.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/nl-NL.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/no-NO.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/pl-PL.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/pt-BR.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/pt-PT.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/ro-RO.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/ru-RU.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/sk-SK.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/sl-SI.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/sq-AL.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/sv-SE.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/tr-TR.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/uk-UA.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/zh-TW.rc