[KERNEL32] Add Vista exports
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 21:21:31 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 16:31:27 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
commit01ae49857a1ec71034de675b086d12cfb7406392
treefecde666e82112b79cea03566daa3072ebd9f15d
parent87d3f1005b8104da72c6c14ffd2c5611f6c4a98d
[KERNEL32] Add Vista exports
dll/win32/kernel32/kernel32.spec