[KMTESTS:CC] Add tests showing our CcMapData/CcPinRead raise invalid status
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 2 Sep 2018 09:48:16 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 2 Sep 2018 09:50:23 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commit01c73317cc106f6cf545687327c83273d4294f33
treed15cc55875c42aefd0db18db0b89fb961e9ceb6e
parent4d48b88bfbfcb6845e8742f78154156e984f6363
[KMTESTS:CC] Add tests showing our CcMapData/CcPinRead raise invalid status
modules/rostests/kmtests/ntos_cc/CcMapData_drv.c
modules/rostests/kmtests/ntos_cc/CcMapData_user.c
modules/rostests/kmtests/ntos_cc/CcPinRead_drv.c
modules/rostests/kmtests/ntos_cc/CcPinRead_user.c