[FASTFAT] Properly check for buffer size on dir enumeration.
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 17:33:23 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 17:34:47 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
commit01e28771613f466046cc1caf878f5e489387c6f4
treec79e0a04c7ec366bd00482e391f425d267e1600d
parentb012d48d007167fe445f9ade50d97ee166ffba6b
[FASTFAT] Properly check for buffer size on dir enumeration.

This avoids improper returns when multiple entries are requested
and, in rare circumstances, entries not being seen by umode.

CORE-14699
drivers/filesystems/fastfat/dir.c