[SHELL32_APITEST] Add a test for the CUserNotification implementation. CORE-13177 367/head
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:17:32 +0000 (01:17 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 21:38:38 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
commit02d17df0315c663a5374bdc941ec3ac07881292c
tree9fa6455e1b953bd91e6ac6dcafd03a0d607aadbc
parentfe4704fa64eab916159131a5ec3bc8074958b9f2
[SHELL32_APITEST] Add a test for the CUserNotification implementation. CORE-13177
modules/rostests/apitests/shell32/CMakeLists.txt
modules/rostests/apitests/shell32/CUserNotification.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/apitests/shell32/testlist.c