[NTOSKRNL] Move data mapping implementation to an internel helper
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 09:14:42 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 12:02:13 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
commit02da7b452c413c05d6863b03eb2d2479d25060d4
tree04c961a70410e5d0aea7d1045e8a043d14be3a54
parentdf0137a1694a24291594cf3b9aa58168bcd45c9f
[NTOSKRNL] Move data mapping implementation to an internel helper
ntoskrnl/cc/pin.c