[USETUP] Add SETUP_INIT_PAGE in the list of virtual pages.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 20:00:56 +0000 (21:00 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 20:02:08 +0000 (21:02 +0100)
commit02e4ff8eb369fbc1a9e013186ab4cfaa0d1317e3
treeb8229243a067cf8890e6a0e67a12d7825e44ff2e
parentd6141954f20dee7d8360b1ee328a06ed229cd5e2
[USETUP] Add SETUP_INIT_PAGE in the list of virtual pages.
base/setup/usetup/usetup.c
base/setup/usetup/usetup.h