[WINLOGON] Close all dialog boxes on SAS
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Mon, 21 May 2018 09:20:50 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Mon, 21 May 2018 09:21:42 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
commit02f3cb538119727e6a4fa9222716446a8b563767
tree9b45d2fd8a2882783c9622c7caf463f008d20e85
parente9e14be6618d0a0bebba556c57eb3fb478c9f45f
[WINLOGON] Close all dialog boxes on SAS

CORE-13593
base/system/winlogon/sas.c
base/system/winlogon/winlogon.h
base/system/winlogon/wlx.c