[NTOSKRNL] Rewrite IoCheckEaBufferValidity() so that it's less magic
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 19:54:55 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 20:16:37 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
commit03294dd09763d8d2b4979a413c018ccd2a16fdde
tree3067f00bea3bdd1f086486c2c5a7ec846adade03
parent43c78d4b752b86064977325110e72bc9071738bd
[NTOSKRNL] Rewrite IoCheckEaBufferValidity() so that it's less magic

And make its coding style consistent with our rules
ntoskrnl/io/iomgr/util.c