Search for host-tools path 1356/head
authorAndrew Cook <ariscop@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 01:33:13 +0000 (12:33 +1100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 15:39:44 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
commit0341ea5e7bb96fd99b3e6c48b6afc931aaeb59a1
tree8a05fe0c24593ab8c134340fa2c0605ba40b6986
parentf67345320fdc400e2f354c4eed915fee96eb01b4
Search for host-tools path

Allows source-relative paths
sdk/cmake/host-tools.cmake