[FREELDR] Xbox memory management improvements (#1961)
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2019 00:35:07 +0000 (03:35 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 9 Oct 2019 00:35:07 +0000 (02:35 +0200)
commit034820ca552437db68079f5d23b078262183bece
treefb1cc155b0199fe92143c12777d34f22bd37d781
parent3fee5d0e1cdd49199c5101e7578f791cd681c21d
[FREELDR] Xbox memory management improvements (#1961)

- Reuse the framebuffer address that was set up by the firmware.
- Get rid of XboxMemReserveMemory() and use ReserveMemory() instead.

CORE-16216
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/xboxmem.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/xboxvideo.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/include/arch/i386/machxbox.h