[LSASRV] Improvements to LsapLogonUser()
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 21:09:32 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 21:10:33 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
commit034c6fd0c56e6717f97568a08348cfaaa3f04e44
tree879e61469bc694992152b0d18db02d4757f5d913
parent5cff9163e99ec596f4cfc47cc2fc380e8614f823
[LSASRV] Improvements to LsapLogonUser()

- Token handle duplication must be the last step because we cannot close the duplicated token handle if something fails.
- Call LsaApLogonTerminated(), delete the logon session and free the profile buffer if something fails.
dll/win32/lsasrv/authpackage.c