[HAL] Convert HalpEndSoftwareInterrupt2 to fastcall. CORE-14076
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 10:33:16 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 12:06:37 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
commit040d78354e7da85350629a8b28f303d959a81f9c
treed7c87de0d733336d8660dd85c9d7374255b1aaad
parentb56193a27c8cb3180710f26f03af7084415479ce
[HAL] Convert HalpEndSoftwareInterrupt2 to fastcall. CORE-14076
hal/halx86/up/pic.S
hal/halx86/up/pic.c