[IPHLPAPI] Use if_descrlen field for determining the length of
authorVictor Perevertkin <victor@perevertkin.ru>
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 12:34:46 +0000 (15:34 +0300)
committerVictor Perevertkin <victor@perevertkin.ru>
Fri, 5 Jul 2019 19:49:12 +0000 (22:49 +0300)
commit042646ceaccb13e2bea9b2d9a06fadf284ecc0ab
tree8bd5c79e3470ace742094799a513c363b294214d
parent76e00fab7e959d4b4acd17dababc02f26c2208ef
[IPHLPAPI] Use if_descrlen field for determining the length of
if_descr in IFEntry structure. This fixes heap corruption on GCC8.
CORE-16088
dll/win32/iphlpapi/ifenum_reactos.c
dll/win32/iphlpapi/iphlpapi_main.c