[UMPNPMGR] Re-enable the usage of Interlocked Singly-Linked lists. 1139/head
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 14:26:01 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 19:19:32 +0000 (20:19 +0100)
commit043a98ddd9969ceebf50682e296565dc11f25fc0
tree9563474e9bb7295aad74f2fc6b06068547a0da35
parent745fa54506623764b5dfe77c0c012116850f3a41
[UMPNPMGR] Re-enable the usage of Interlocked Singly-Linked lists.

Using locked operations (insertion & removal) on the list of queued
devices installations is necessary, because these operations are done
concurrently by two different threads: PnpEventThread() and
DeviceInstallThread().

Addendum to commit b2aeafca (r24365).
base/services/umpnpmgr/umpnpmgr.c