[EXPLORER] Don't use deprecated StrNCpy function but use the string-safe StringCchCop...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 00:56:11 +0000 (01:56 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 00:57:05 +0000 (01:57 +0100)
commit04498f3eb52a7d5f960d096f53be8808dc68dd93
tree642acf0adf90f4e4f7acbd59b84bd4782d2ca4aa
parentb7c3398f95d0aa54f2b5bd1acae0bef496af7e29
[EXPLORER] Don't use deprecated StrNCpy function but use the string-safe StringCchCopy instead. Also fix a copy-paste error in the _countofs.
base/shell/explorer/syspager.cpp