[WIN32K] Use KeStackAttachProcess 1646/head
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 16:52:14 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 19:26:41 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
commit04712d418cad53d7df072a8b55672f22a8212e71
treee4cda68d2c85c5e08a19355ed862ed614ecbf468
parent97d15909142b04f12b95ef21b7507a0835eb7741
[WIN32K] Use KeStackAttachProcess
win32ss/user/ntuser/hook.c