[NTOS:CM] Simplify CmpGetRegistryPath to avoid unnecessary stack buffers. CORE-15882
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 08:25:52 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 5 May 2019 08:39:22 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commit047a3bf79ab21d84fb480d8df99dd087aca97976
treea9cc254e81daf84d4da94d620d4362f4b0f1ef3f
parentd570482bc72241156261f35cacb96b1405138412
[NTOS:CM] Simplify CmpGetRegistryPath to avoid unnecessary stack buffers. CORE-15882
ntoskrnl/config/cmsysini.c