[USER32] Add support for navigating a group of radio buttons using a keyboard. 1440/head
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 16:18:06 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 16:23:33 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
commit048c8c1605e41600a2610c46b8d5eddca4e50c86
tree51f2256ec0184e223a3850e9de99d0b2bb481932
parent780f2ba2159575f4f0edf1a97475a5edaa2f7a6b
[USER32] Add support for navigating a group of radio buttons using a keyboard.

Import Wine commit:
https://source.winehq.org/git/wine.git/commit/b1b8fb77be5dd9a8754b04b2ef9f703bbe393d59

"user32: Add support for navigating a group of radio buttons using a keyboard.
The patch approximates the behaviour observed in the message tests
but still doesn't make the message tests pass without failures.
"
by Dmitry Timoshkov.
See bug report https://bugs.winehq.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16845
win32ss/user/user32/windows/dialog.c