[NTOS:KE] Fixup for the NMI task handler: handle NMI recursion. -- Code was lost...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 01:42:24 +0000 (03:42 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 17:39:44 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
commit04906f2abbae83c2a475ea31555a2eb5b5a09960
tree6f5d22c2d7d49decea1ce6163d0dc01fd5c35b00
parent3c8f19eb2153034b9b47fc91284b54b1200f21d8
[NTOS:KE] Fixup for the NMI task handler: handle NMI recursion. -- Code was lost in commit 2efed8ef (r45040).
ntoskrnl/include/internal/i386/asmmacro.S
ntoskrnl/ke/i386/trap.s
ntoskrnl/ke/i386/traphdlr.c