[KMTESTS:CC] Add more tests crossing CcPinRead and CcMapData
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 19:26:24 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 19:27:24 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
commit04a192fa3075bd53f031898bec2271f94cfb1379
tree1dd8d33439a5a25cd626800b9b02e72a7ada380f
parent6f4d70b405d3479e69ae0423fd1f306b43c13695
[KMTESTS:CC] Add more tests crossing CcPinRead and CcMapData
modules/rostests/kmtests/ntos_cc/CcMapData_drv.c
modules/rostests/kmtests/ntos_cc/CcPinRead_drv.c