[EXPLORER] Reduce the spam due to the broken CBandSite in browseui
authorGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 21:32:52 +0000 (00:32 +0300)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 21:34:38 +0000 (00:34 +0300)
commit0503d8808cbe0ae68381bc3db63aa4752482aad5
tree35753e85a1b8c9640af40f5d684ffd2ad95cf506
parent5c5d20e50cd10a5386e9e7999d88f5b50a0d7274
[EXPLORER] Reduce the spam due to the broken CBandSite in browseui
base/shell/explorer/taskband.cpp