[NET][MC] Move NET USER strings from net.exe to netmsg.dll.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 13:32:00 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 13:42:10 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
commit050db4facb385cebd4d7b232e94b59efea2a6c82
tree699adb5fbea399fa02f2a0d24fd3f49240f5e93b
parentafb47b845fead64f4fd65daa97b7b2a9a863e4ef
[NET][MC] Move NET USER strings from net.exe to netmsg.dll.

Translators, please check the translations!
base/applications/network/net/cmdUser.c
base/applications/network/net/lang/en-US.rc
base/applications/network/net/lang/es-ES.rc
base/applications/network/net/lang/pl-PL.rc
base/applications/network/net/lang/ro-RO.rc
base/applications/network/net/lang/ru-RU.rc
base/applications/network/net/lang/tr-TR.rc
base/applications/network/net/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/applications/network/net/lang/zh-TW.rc
base/applications/network/net/resource.h
sdk/include/reactos/mc/netmsgmsg.mc