[NDK] RtlFindCharInUnicodeString is only available in user mode.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 12:44:59 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 14:17:53 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
commit053510467f9340e68b1ef18c454c544162e2a9a8
tree5a52d20a7fb39a778facbc595a46e37d76f7fc67
parenta385451380524012ec8be678706f1befb380d3a8
[NDK] RtlFindCharInUnicodeString is only available in user mode.
sdk/include/ndk/rtlfuncs.h