[NTOS:MM] Fix MiLocateKernelSections() and MmMakeKernelResourceSectionWritable().
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 22:46:52 +0000 (00:46 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 22:57:53 +0000 (00:57 +0200)
commit05616105a5e21eba598c8749cc95e55f3a64f154
tree12f1391de837624d733f0547bbf85a56fb874949
parent12542f271dfdccf99dbdb49c25d8b32f83df47ed
[NTOS:MM] Fix MiLocateKernelSections() and MmMakeKernelResourceSectionWritable().

- MiLocateKernelSections(): Fix the calculation of MiKernelResourceEndPte,
  MmPoolCodeEnd and MmPteCodeEnd.

- MmMakeKernelResourceSectionWritable(): Fix PTE looping upper limit;
  use MI_MAKE_HARDWARE_PTE_KERNEL to build the updated read-write PTE.
ntoskrnl/mm/ARM3/sysldr.c