[USERENV] Use a mutex to serialize profile loading and unloading.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 19:54:03 +0000 (20:54 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 20:20:14 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
commit05886b83e978542ab19d29a177d13d7b6d100445
tree804baead5c232a4c33c821c09711d0cf131a25b7
parent332ca5f5727945d14d8b780d8cb7c0886a01688b
[USERENV] Use a mutex to serialize profile loading and unloading.
dll/win32/userenv/profile.c