[AFD] Respect the maximum receive buffer size for datagram sockets. CORE-14048 181/head
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 20:13:43 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 11:00:37 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
commit05b4bd38338abce17ea3e2b8484baad3984a44cd
tree3ce3993571a9e089c7b70a23cda43ed41466243a
parent8a83c24419034eb0153278c3cc2e92064dc692c7
[AFD] Respect the maximum receive buffer size for datagram sockets. CORE-14048
drivers/network/afd/afd/bind.c
drivers/network/afd/afd/read.c