[SYSDM] Allow deleting and copying of user profiles only for profiles that are curren...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 10:21:56 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 10:22:54 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
commit05f0b08085bd7cc773f974ff74797b75848c2a34
tree591d4c0cc6e696c823c886db91261c3f8e7905fc
parent20b4f0a2313ea0adbe4a963e564b763e19de9fa9
[SYSDM] Allow deleting and copying of user profiles only for profiles that are currently not in use
dll/cpl/sysdm/userprofile.c