[ROSAUTOTEST] Cache the result of GetLastError().
authorColin Finck <colin@reactos.org>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 09:37:58 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 06:47:15 +0000 (08:47 +0200)
commit064dffe6c3c22336c1ab3acb3127af8e91115f25
treed57d0f36a514295929de751c6969adcb6259429e
parent7dd4d2256b97b1f8a3a392060592a3d0f715fbd7
[ROSAUTOTEST] Cache the result of GetLastError().
modules/rostests/rosautotest/CPipe.cpp