[SYSSETUP] Initialize the property sheet page dialog and implement the Defaults button
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 21:59:28 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 22:00:46 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
commit065e70048daa70bbe2db15175441c627782ad11d
tree221c001ac869d9527d43756f740b9359cc34fcee
parenta55d7c692ba0215e976630df88782c1ca20e792e
[SYSSETUP] Initialize the property sheet page dialog and implement the Defaults button
dll/win32/syssetup/proppage.c