[VIDEOPRT] Refactor device map key creation
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sat, 3 Jul 2021 19:26:57 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
committerHervé Poussineau <hpoussin@reactos.org>
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 14:27:44 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
commit066337dc84f7c2a199a8f37913434825a36315d9
tree403398c3789c0f30aff8f2220a61551c2d3824d8
parentc3da00c42c472d07f7a4a4c02d6907ad2956ea66
[VIDEOPRT] Refactor device map key creation
win32ss/drivers/videoprt/dispatch.c
win32ss/drivers/videoprt/videoprt.c