[DISKPART] Don't crash on input if user provided no command
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Wed, 3 Jan 2018 07:47:36 +0000 (08:47 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Wed, 3 Jan 2018 07:48:36 +0000 (08:48 +0100)
commit06abd3b48018981a069b1263f8a716fe16379197
treeca393956d5a05b71ec04392e71b3803767c9e5de
parentb2be558e61b899a98d47589cf7b9c80c8a33f694
[DISKPART] Don't crash on input if user provided no command

CORE-14018
base/system/diskpart/interpreter.c