[FREELDR] Implement proper partition type detection and handling (#1762)
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 12:25:54 +0000 (15:25 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 12:25:54 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
commit06b77b857250ee22e8ec5250d5ffdc3d486726a6
tree5eaeb11918fffff7d53a3b466afcf55e7b4c1b36
parent883132808193743bd46f42e625e543dbc1758f1a
[FREELDR] Implement proper partition type detection and handling (#1762)

- This allows to detect and dynamically handle different partitioning schemes.
- Implemented detection of MBR, GPT, Xbox-BRFR, and partitionless disks.
- Currently only MBR and Xbox-BRFR partitions are handled and tested.

CORE-9841 CORE-15768 CORE-16216 CORE-16248
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/hwdisk.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/machpc.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/machxbox.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/xboxdisk.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/disk/disk.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/disk/partition.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/include/arch/i386/machxbox.h
boot/freeldr/freeldr/include/disk.h
sdk/include/psdk/ntdddisk.h