[BOOTVID] More improvements for PC-98 (#2936) 2936/head
authorDmitry Borisov <di.sean@protonmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 18:25:18 +0000 (00:25 +0600)
committerStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 16:10:39 +0000 (19:10 +0300)
commit06cbc2acd28d376af4ea377f339e69b4005f1ea0
tree215c3318a6edaf50ebc85b90ae72543ca5727b8e
parente318801c1c052035777aaef49b4071d37a0a7b89
[BOOTVID] More improvements for PC-98 (#2936)

- Fix failure handling
- Reduce memory mapping that's not needed
drivers/base/bootvid/i386/pc98/bootvid.c
sdk/include/reactos/drivers/pc98/video.h